We realize that we cannot be everywhere at once so we have trained a distributor network of
wonderful companies and people to represent our products.

Clover Tools Co.

OEM Worldwide Distributor

Dan Cooper: dcooper@clovertool.com

CK Energy Services

Exclusive Distributor for Australia

Keith Howlett: keith.howlett@ckenergy.com.au

EP Tools

Exclusive Distributor for Denmark and Sweden

Henrik Madsen: info@eptools.dk

1st Bolting

Belgium

Guillaume Alberge: info@1bolting.com

Hytorc China

China, Taiwan, Vietnam, Mongolia

Bruce Wu: brucewu@hytorchina.com

Innovative Tooling & Accessories

Texas

Clint Gough: cgough@itaemail.com

 Practical Tools Inc.

Canada

Peter Andrews: info@practicaltoolsinc.com

 Surialke Marketing & Industrial Services Limited

Exclusive Distributor for Trinidad, Tobago, Aruba and Curacao

Alex Bridglal: info@surialke.com

T & C Solutions

Southern Texas, USA

Chris Perry: cperry@tandcsolutionsllc.com

TET Asia Solutions PTE LTD

 Exclusive Distributor for Singapore, Brunei & Malaysia

Edwin Xu: edwinxu@tetasia.com

TorkWorx

Texas, USA

Pete Fuller: pete@torkworx.com

Torque Solutions

Exclusive Distributor for United Kingdom

Peter Allsopp: peter@torque-solutions.co.uk

ULTRA TORQ Bolting Tools

Eastern Canada

Tillsonburg, Ontario Canada – Tony Thompson: tonyt@ultratorq.com

Greater Toronto Area, Ontario Canada – Anthony Holjevac: anthonyh@ultratorq.com

Lachute, Quebec – Roger Lapointe: rogerl@ultratorq.com

Not surprisingly, our revolutionary technology is causing quite a stir across a range of industry sectors. We are receiving applications from potential distributors and OEM partners on a daily basis and are selecting only the very best to work with us. If you want to become involved in this unique opportunity and join our global revolution, contact us today.